On behalf of the Board of Trustees of St. James Day School


to our caring community for celebrating our 70th Anniversary Gala!

We are grateful for the generosity of our sponsors, donors, attendees and volunteers for making this event a success. It is your commitment to St. James Day School that allows us to continue to provide the best educational experience to our students – body, mind and spirit. St. James Day School is 70 years strong, and we couldn’t do it without YOU!

Sponsor with online payment

Judy Kelley Morgan


B Truck & Trailer

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Bruner

The Honorable and Mrs. Ralph Burgess

Ms. Susan Murphy Cogell

The Honorable and Mrs. Bill Miller

Mr. and Mrs. Fred Norton

Mr. William Wright

Ledwell Office Solutions.png
Dr Mia McDougal.png
TX Pioneer.png
Todd Shores.jpg
Sarah Duch Usborne Books.jpeg

Ms. Nancy Russell and Mr. Dwight Bailey

Mr. and Mrs. Ray Bobo

Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Bray

Mr. and Mrs. Steve Douglas

Mrs. Hollister Doyel

Dr. and Mrs. Benjamin DuBois

Dr. and Mrs. Ed Eichler

Fidelity Charitable

Mr. and Mrs. Greg Giles

Dr. and Mrs. Michael Hill

Mr. and Mrs. Corey Jerry

Jordan Law Firm, LLP

Mr. and Mrs. Gene Joyce

Lippian Family Dentistry

Magness Financial Group

NAI American Realty Company

Offenhauser & Co

Dr. and Mrs. Brian So

St. James Episcopal Church

Dr. and Mrs. Tom Wagy


Mr. and Mrs. David Alexander


Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Clark

Coca-Cola Bottling Co, Nashville AR

Ms. Melissa Cook

Dr. and Mrs. Andrew S Curry

Mr. and Mrs. Eric Dickeson

Dr. and Mrs. Brett Dietz

The Diversity Labs

Ms. Dee Miller and Mr. John Greer

Goodman Realty Group

Mr. and Mrs. Tyler Gunter

Mr. and Mrs. Micah Harp

Mr. and Mrs. Tyler Joyce

Dr. Cordell L. Klein

Ms. Tracy Nguyen and Mr. Kenny Lee

Mr. and Mrs. Ben Mayo

Drs. Michael and Kathleen Martin

Mr. and Mrs. Cullen Matthews

Mr. and Mrs. George Mattison

Mr. and Mrs. Swan B. Moss

Pender Water Wells

Pleasant Grove Independent School District

Dr. Cindy Porter

The Honorable and Mrs. Trey Schroeder

Mr. and Mrs. John Tarpley

Texarkana Funeral Home

Mr. and Mrs. Chad Trammell

Ms. Linda Lou Vaughn

Dr. and Mrs. Michael Wharton-Palmer

Mr. and Mrs. Marshall Wood

Dr. and Mrs. Jason Yost